Exstreamist is an entertainment news and information website dedicated to bringing you the most up-to-date information on all streaming services like Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Instant Video, HBO Now, and more. We are an independent news site and our views on the future of television are our own.

Any questions, or comments?

Contact us with news stories, tips, complaints, advertising inquiries and more.

Email: Tips@Exstreamist.com

Or connect on social media:

Twitter: @ExstreamistNews

Facebook: Exstreamist on Facebook

If you are a fellow member of the media and would like a hot take, interview or our informed comment on the future of teleivsion please contact one of us directly below.

 

We’re always looking for talented Exstreamists to write for us and join our team.

Current Editorial Staff

Rob-ToledoRob Toledo – Editor in Chief, Founder

Favorite Shows: The Wire, Shark Tank
Favorite Teams: Patriots, Celtics, Bruins
Streaming Method of Choice: Netflix via Apple TV
Twitter: @stentontoledo
Email: Rob@Exstreamist.com

 

rb460XccJacob Klein – Webmaster, Co-Founder

Favorite Shows: Star Trek, Mad Men, Game of Thrones
Favorite Teams: Mariners, Seahawks, UW Huskies
Streaming Method of Choice: HBO Go via Chromecasst
Twitter: @kleinja
Email: Jacob@Exstreamist.com

 

1e39864Lili Kellman – Staff Writer

Favorite Shows: Real Housewives, Downton Abbey, Sex and the City
Favorite Teams: NY Rangers
Streaming Method of Choice: Comcast Xfinity App
Twitter: @WatchBravo
Email: Lili@Exstreamist.com

 

38348_663248707370_25915327_38360406_7281639_nTommy Juel – Staff Writer

Favorite Shows: Bad Movies, WWE
Favorite Sports: Live NBA Games
Streaming Method of Choice: Netflix via Samsung Smart TV
Twitter: @TommyJuel
Email: Tom@Exstreamist.com

 

lukeLuke Clum – Designer

Favorite Shows: Survivor, The Bachelor, Dancing with the Stars
Favorite Teams: Vancouver Canucks, Toronto Raptors
Streaming Method of Choice: HBO Go for iPhone
Twitter: @LukeClum
Email: Luke@Exstreamist.com