Netflix Original Jessica Jones Episode List Revealed

jessica jones netflix episode premiere titles

Big news Marvel fans, the newest series set to release as a Netflix original Jessica Jones just had its episode list announced via Reddit

1×01 – AKA Ladies Night (52m)

1×02 – AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)

1×03 – AKA It’s Called Whiskey (54m)

1×04 – AKA 99 Friends

1×05 – AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)

1×06 – AKA You’re a Winner (54m)

1×07 – AKA Top Shelf Perverts

1×08 – AKA WWJD?

1×09 – AKA Sin Bin

1×10 – AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk

1×11 – AKA I’ve Got the Blues

1×12 – AKA Jewel and the Power Man

1×13 – AKA Smile

With the massive success of Daredevil, fans are starting to get excited for Jessica Jones, as Marvel and Netflix have proven to be great partners in fighting crime. Fans have commented how true to the character the Netflix original version of Daredevil felt, especially with juxtaposed against the Ben Affleck movie. 

No word on a release date for Jessica Jones quite yet (except a promise of a 2015 release), nor has a trailer been released, but as soon as we get word on the new tidbits of information, we’ll get them up as soon as possible. Stay tuned. 

(image credit